The grossest thing a human can do is sneeze into their hands & I don’t care if you agree with me.

Cubical Thoughts

One of the most vile things a human being can possibly do is sneeze directly into their hands. If you are reading this and you are one of those people, please for the love of God change your ways immediately.

I mean there are literally so many viable options you can choose from when directing your sneeze. I’m generally unbothered by other people and their habits. Despite hosting a blog where I complain about the general public, I am a fairly easy going person… but I have absolutely zero tolerance for this type of barbaric behavior.

This isn’t even a matter of who raised you. I honestly think this is just common sense. If you are going to expel germs from your body, why would you choose the one body part that you use for pretty much everything else to catch them?

I actually need stop writing about this because it is making me sick. Just please disassociate yourself from me forever if you do this and refuse to change your ways.

Leave a comment